Fayette County Appraisal District

CHIEF APPRAISER Richard Moring RPA, RTA

DEPUTY CHIEF APPRAISER Barbara A. Genzer RPA, RTA

OFFICE MANAGER Amber R. Schramm



OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

Dudley Piland, Chairman Glenn Altwein, Vice Chairman Eddie Schneider, Secretary

111 South Vail Street P. O. Box 836, La Grange, Texas 78945 Telephone 979-968-8383 FAX 979-968-8385

PUBLIC SERVICE NEWS RELEASE

2014 Tax Collection Schedule

Schulenburg

December 9

Tuesday

9:00-12:00 Noon Fayette County Building

Flatonia

December 9

Tuesday

1:00-4:00 P.M. City Hall

Collectors from the Fayette County Appraisal District will be accepting tax payments and 2014 Renditions of property and exemption applications. <u>They will not be able to make any</u> <u>corrections or changes.</u> <u>Taxpayers with other issues must visit the Fayette County Appraisal</u> <u>District office at 111 S Vail, La Grange, Texas or call the office at (979) 968-8383.</u>

TAXPAYERS MUST BRING THEIR TAX STATEMENTS